When you select a team in the team list, you access its settings as follows: 

1. Team menu

Manage team

  • Name & members: define your team's name & members (see 2) 
  • Navigation: define what the users can access in the app
  • Shortcuts: choose the workflows that should be the most used 

Screen & actions 

Most of the tiles in the navigation give access to Salesforce object views. Here you can control which workflows will be available, depending on the object.
We're working on the documentation, so meanwhile, just start a chat with us and we'll help you! 

2. Name & members 

Team details 

Every team needs a name to distinguish it from others.

Team members 

You assign Zero Keyboard licenses to users by adding them to a team. Under Current Members you'll see who are currently part of the team, and by clicking + Add members, the ones that are available to join the team (fetched from Salesforce). You can easily manage them:

  • Use the text filter to search for any team member in that team.
  • Add a team member by clicking the + Add members button.
  • Search for members in your organization with the text filter.
  • Remove a member from the list by clicking the - button. 
  • A user who hasn't used the app yet will receive an invitation to download it. 

When you're done with your team building, don't forget to save your changes! You need to hit the Save button in two places, in the box where you add the members and on the top of the page once you have chosen the users.

Did this answer your question?