1. New lead creation

Flick the switch to enable or disable the ability to create new leads. 

Are you a team owner or admin in Zero Keyboard Team edition? All the changes you make will affect your whole team.

Edit 

Customize how leads are created

  • Campaign link: Flick the switch to link the lead to a campaign. This automatically creates the question of which campaign the lead is added to.
  • Rating: Flick the switch to rate the lead. This automatically adds the question "How hot is the lead?" with the set answers "Hot", "Warm", or "Cold". 
  • Description: Flick the switch to on to add a description for the lead. 
  • Follow-up task: A follow-up task is created automatically if you ask for a follow-up. There are four follow-up tasks listed as a default. Remove any of them by pressing the bin icon, replace the text with a custom answer, or add a new one by tapping 'ADD CHOICE'.
  • Add a question: You can add a question to populate a field in Salesforce. See how to here.

Remember to save the changes you made! Hit "Save" on the top of the page.

2. Call logging

Flick the switch to enable or disable the possibility to log calls with leads.

Edit 

Customize how you log calls

  • Notes: Flick the switch to enable or disable the possibility to add notes. This automatically adds or removes the question in the workflow to dictate notes.
  • Opportunity link: Flick the switch to enable or disable the possibility to link the call to opportunities. It will appear as a question if enabled. This is an easy way to keep your opportunities up to date. 
  • Follow Up Task: Flick the switch to create a follow-up task for the call you are logging. There are four follow-up tasks listed as a default. Remove any of them by pressing the bin icon, replace the text with a custom answer, or add a new one by tapping 'ADD CHOICE'.
  • Add a question: You can add a question to populate a field in Salesforce. See how to here.

Congratulations, you are now done with customizing your Leads tab! Remember to save the changes you made in the Edit view. The Save button is on the top of the page.

Did this answer your question?